A Time to Write.

Hello there, friends. Been awhile, eh? I’d like to claim that I’ve been away for the summer touring the world “Eat, Pray, Love” style or saving starving children in a third world country. But alas, I’ve been right here in good ol’ Cbus, Ohio. Trying to enjoy everything this time of year has to offer, from festivals to patios and everything in between.

And as summer starts to wind down (omg, really?) I thought it’s about time to check in on my little quest to be Alive this year. I was recently reminded of how one of my favorite writers, Donald Miller, used to post his blogs…with photos of his actual writings. And I’ve had this notebook which I stuck in my purse a few weeks ago, intending to write more in the moment. And until about two days ago, it’s remained blank. So I thought I’d give it a try. In an effort to be more present and write more often, here we go!

Leave a Reply

