The Peppermint Mocha Chronicles: Happy Blog-iversary.

(You have no idea how long it took me to spell that correctly…it’s actually embarrassing.)

Happy Blog Birthday…A Myriad Life is one year old as of today!

Photo from Pinterest

The good/bad thing about writing your life out online is, well, you can go back and read it. You are forced to look back at the past year and see where you’ve gone, what you’ve done, whether you actually want to see it or not.

This is always a very reflective time for me. Not only is it my blog’s birthday, but my actual birthday is next week, just three little days after New Year’s. It’s a time of much soul-searching. Luckily, I still have another week of holiday vacation with which to do this!

Don’t worry, I will be sharing over the coming weeks. New inspirations and new goals. I don’t do resolutions, but I can feel big things coming in 2013! I’m excited to start the journey with you.

How were your holidays? Here’s a quick snapshot of mine…yummy food, Christmas traditions and snow. We actually got snow! Mom was here all week to enjoy it with me and how thankful I am for that!

Christmas Collage

One thought on “The Peppermint Mocha Chronicles: Happy Blog-iversary.

  1. Pingback: Recipe | Starbucks Favourite – Peppermint White Chocolate Mocha Latte | AhDaLin : Meanie @ Work

Leave a Reply

