It’s October!

Hello friends!

September has flown by…hard to believe we’re already into fall. I know I’ve been a little MIA, so here’s a snapshot of what this month brought…

I made this for my front door with my sweet friend Jae.

I took a trip here for work.

Niagara Falls!

I danced with these lovely ladies in Breathe for Bonnie (see last post).

I took this handsome guy on a road trip…it was equally traumatic for us both.

And I finally planted something in my flowerbed!

Baby steps…one thing at a time.

And I spent a lot of time with great friends (and I cannot find pictures to account for everyone…so in an effort to not leave anyone out, I will leave everyone out :))

What I’m looking forward to in October…

– Kimmy and Bryan are getting married!

– My fourth work anniversary at Capital.

– Gatsby is old enough to be fixed and de-clawed…praise the Lord.

– STILL wearing fall boots and scarves.

– My first trick or treat in a neighborhood with kids.

Happy October…what are you looking forward to in the next 31 days?

2 thoughts on “It’s October!

Leave a Reply

