Gratituesdays: Staycation 2012.

One of the best ideas I’ve had. A whole week to myself. To catch up with friends, sleep in, work around the house (which since I’ve moved in a month ago, I have not actually spent much time in) and visit my momma. And most of all, I’m spending a lot of time snuggling with this…

Yes, I’m adorable with my old man eyebrows. Pay attention to me, human.

I am so very thankful that I have ample vacation time with my job benefits. I’m also thankful for friends with unconventional schedules so I can share this time with them as well 🙂

Happy Tuesday, lovelies…how is your summer kicking off??

Leave a Reply

