Oh, hey there.

So guess what? That life balance I was talking about earlier this month? Yeah, I’m terrible at it.

Please accept my apologies, I by no means have abandoned all of you. Life simply has overwhelmed me. I will likely be a little MIA for the next couple of months…but I did want to stop by with a few updates.

– My MBA courses are almost done…FOREVER. We have 7 nights of class left!

-I’m in the process of buying a house. Yes, you read that correctly. A house. Of my own. It’s bound to become a major part of the blog, so I will be sure to keep you updated!

-I’ve been finding lots and lots of good recipes and projects to work on starting this summer…I’m so excited to share them with you!

How are you? I’d love to hear updates on life and what you’re working on right now. Please share!

Leave a Reply

